2016-17 Upstate NY Race Calendar


OCTOBER
08 Copper Wire 5K, Camden
08 OctoberQuest 5K, Frankfort
08 Tooth Fairy 5K, Liverpool
08 Chobani Chamber Trail Run 5/10K, South Plymouth
08 Scarecrow 5K, Fairport
08 Purple Dress Run 5K, Binghamton
08 Rosendale Runs, Half/4.4M, Rosendale
08 - Southern Tier XC Series, Binghamton U
09 The Franklin 5, 5M/5K, Franklin
09 Empire State Marathon, Half, Syracuse
09 Mohawk Hudson River Marathon & Hannaford Half, Schenectady/Colonie
09 Monster Scramble 5/10K, Syracuse
09 Oktoberfest 5K, Deposit
09 AK5K, SUNY Poly, Marcy
15 Eaton 5K
15 Seton Catholic Central Octoberfest 5/10K, Endwell
15 Apalachin Lions 5K, Apalachin
15 Ability Fitness 5K, Liverpool
15 Octoberfest Half, 5/10K, Peru
15 Throwback 5K for the Troops, Le Moyne College
15 Warrior Challenge, fitness challenges, 3K, Oneida
15 Running SCCCared 5K, Colonie
16 First Frost AIDS Walk/Run 5K, Watertown
16 Coughlin & Gerhart Race for Justice 5K, Binghamton
16 RidgeWalk and Run 5/10/15M trail runs, Wellsville
16 Zombie Run 5K, Vestal
16 5K for Clean Water in Haiti, Binghamton U
16 MVP Health Care Rochester Marathon/Half
16 Eastwood Park-to-Park Autumn Run 5M, Syracuse (Syrathon)
16 Moore than a Race 5/10K, Sodus
16 - Southern Tier XC Series, Newark Valley High School
16 Deerfield Skeleton Run 3/5K
22 Great Sacandaga 10K Roadrace, Northville
22 Heroes and Villains 5K, Vestal
23 Witch Way is the 5K, 2M, Sauquoit
23 Move Your FEAT! 5K, Green Lakes St Park
23 Blessed Sacrament School 5K, Colonie
23 St James 5K, Johnson City
23 Cornell Cooperative Extension Pumpkin Run Relay, 3 x 1M, Binghamton
23 Monster Scramble 5/10K, Westmoreland
23 Half Full Races Half/10K/5K, Rome
26 Jamesville Dewitt Red Ram Color Run 5K, Jamesville
29 Pumpkins in the Park 5K/Kids, Rochester
29 Rylie Js Boo and Brew 5K, Geneva
29 5th Halloween 13K, 2 person relay, and 1M Zombie Chase, Endicott
30 CRMC Hospital Aid Trick or Trot 5K, Cortland
30 Kids Club 5K Spooktacular, Voorheesville
30 Syracuse Track Club Halloween Run 5K, Green Lakes St Park
16 - Southern Tier XC Series, Owego

NOVEMBER
05 Syracuse Run for Babies 5K, Onondaga Comm College
05 Mirabito Charitable Foundation 5/10K, Vestal
06 CIDERCROSS 5K, LaFayette
06 Saber Spirit 5K, Vestal
11 Dirt Cheap Stage Race #1, 3M time trial
11 Veterans Day 5K, Utica
12 Baldwinsville Rotary 5K Run/Walk for Hunger
12 Dirt Cheap Stage Race #2, 5.5M Devils Bathtub with stair climb finish
12 STOP-DWI Returning Warror 5/10M, Binghamton
13 Dirt Cheap Stage Race #3, 11M EPIC Stage
13 Veteran Appreciation 5K, Vestal
13 The Burn Run 5/10K, Syracuse
16 - Southern Tier XC Series, Chenango Valley St Park
19 Red Creek Turkey Trot 3/5K
19 Sweethearts and Heroes 5K, Vestal
20 Southeast YMCA 5 Mile, Pittsford
20 - Southern Tier XC Series, Binghamton
24 Roman Runners Thanksgiving Day Run for the Hall 3-6 mi, Rome
24 Webster Turkey Trot 2.5/4.4M
24 Turkey Trot Run 2.5/5K, Cazenovia
24 Pete Keyes Turkey Trot 5 Mile, Binghamton
24 Tully Free Library Turkey Trot 5K
24 Liverpool Turkey Trot 5K
26 Ugly Sweater 5K, Onondaga Lake Park, Liverpool

DECEMBER
03 Miles for Meals Jingle Bell 5K, Rome
03 Subway Eat Fresh Stay Fit 5K, Vestal
17 Reindeer Run 5K/Kids, Rochester
18 Christmas Cookie Run 5K, Vestal

MARCH 2017
26 - Syracuse Half Marathon

APRIL 2017
23 Earth Day Half, 5K, Baldwinsville (Get Fit Half Series)

JUNE 2017
25 Montezuma Half, 5K, Savannah (Get Fit Half Series)

SEPTEMBER 2017
09 Old Forge Half, 5K (Get Fit Half Series)

OCTOBER 2017
09 E-Race Cancer Half, 5K, Baldwinsville? (Get Fit Half Series)


--------------------------------------------------------------

For further info try these pages:

· Active.com, search.active.com/

· Runners World race finder, runnersworld.com/race-finder/

· American Mud Runner Calendar, mudderjumper.com/

· Adirondack Runners, adirondackrunners.org/

· Binghamton - Triple City Runners, triplecitiesrunnersclub.org/

· Boonville - Toe Path Trekkers, lewisfirst.com/toepathtrekkers/

· Buffalo Runners, buffalorunners.com/

· Buffalo - Checkers Athletic Club, checkersac.org/

· Central NY, cnyrunning.com/

· Central NY, running & snowshoeing, http://instridesports.com/

· Empire State Snowshoe Racing Association, empirestatesnowshoe.org/

· Finger Lakes Runners Club, fingerlakesrunners.org/

· Fulmont Roadrunners, fmrrc.org/

· Genesee Valley Harriers, gvh.net/

· Hudson Mohawk Road Runners Club, hmrrc.com/

· Kuyahoora Kickers, kuyahoorakickers.com/

· Rochester - Greater Rochester Track Club, grtconline.org/

· Rochester Yellowjacket Racing, yellowjacketracing.com/

· Route 20 Challenge, nyroute20.com/

· Saratoga Stryders, saratogastryders.org/

· Score This Multisport Series, score-this.com/

· Syracuse Chargers, syracusechargers.org/

· Syracuse Fleet Feet, fleetfeetsyracuse.com/

· Syracuse Lake Effect Run Club, lakeeffectrunclub.wordpress.com/

· Syracuse Track Club, syracusetrackclub.org/

· Syrathon Tour, fleetfeetsyracuse.com/events/syrathon-race-series

· Utica Roadrunners, uticaroadrunners.org/calendar/


Send corrections or further race updates/information to
Scott Adams at runscottrun@verizon.net


Sfa, 04 Oct 2016